Carolina Concrete Company, INC.
Employees

 

President/General Manager

Mark Hartsell mhartsell acarolinaconcrete.net

864-833-0572

 

 

 

V.P. Finance

Sprtuit Mabe smabe@carolinaconcretenet

864-833-0572

 

 

 

Plant Manager-Gray Court

Tony Wise wise@carolinaconcretenet

864-876-5224

 

 

 

Office Manager

Nancy Phillips nhphillips@bellsouth.net

864-833-0572

 

 

 

Plant Manager-Newberry

Kenny Wilson kwilson@carolinaconcretenet

803-276-4594

 

 

 

Plant Manager-Greenville

Kyle Bussen kbussen@carolinaconcrete.net

864-299-3322

 

 

 

Plant Manager-Clinton

Scottie Bodie sbodie@carolinaconcrete.net

864-833-0261

 

 

 

Fleet Manager

Mike Bishop mbishop@carolinaconcrete.net

864-833-0572

 

 

 

Operations Manager

Tony Wise wise@carolinaconcrete.net

864-299-3322

 

 

 

Book Keeper

Jean Mabe jmabe@carolinaconcrete.net

864-833-0572

 

 

 

Construction Foreman

Willie Newman wnewman@carolinaconcrete.net

864-833-0572

 

 

 

Superintendent

Bob Lynn blynn@carolinaconcrete.net

864-833-0572

 

 

 

Sales

Dan Cook dcook@carolinaconcrete.net

864-833-0572